The following have indicated their support of Frederick48

Advocates for Homeless Families
Shelley Alloy, Frederick Alderperson             
Alzheimer’s Association
All Saints Episcopal Church
Asian American Center of Frederick
Boys and Girls Club of Frederick County
Annette Breiling, former Friends School head
Calvary United Methodist Church
Care Net Pregnancy Center of Frederick
Catoctin Pregnancy Center
Character Counts Frederick
Community Foundation
Congregation Kol Ami
Convoy of Hope
Crossroad Valley Church
Damascus Road Community Church
El Shaddai Congregation
Evangelical Ministerial Fellowship
Evangelical Reformed United Church of Christ
Kirby Delauder, Board of County Commissioners
First Missionary Baptist Church
Frederick Alliance for Youth
Frederick Area Ministerial Association
Frederick Christian Fellowship
Frederick Church of the Brethren
Frederick Community Action Agency      
Frederick Community College
Frederick County Chamber of Commerce
Frederick County Hepatitis Clinic
Frederick County Public Schools
Frederick Meeting of the Religious Society of Friends
Frederick Rescue Mission
Frederick YMCA
Grace Community Church
David Gray, Board of County Commissioners
Habitat for Humanity of Frederick County
Kai Hagan, former Board of County Commissioners
Harvest Christian Fellowship
Heartly House
Holy Family Catholic Community
Hood College

Hope Alive, Inc.
Interfaith Housing Alliance, Inc.
Islamic Society of Frederick
Carol Krimm, Frederick Alderperson
Living Grace Church of Urbana
Maranatha Redeemer International Family Church
Maryland Sheriffs’ Youth Ranch
Mental Health Association
Mission of Mercy
New Dimension Worship Center
New Life Foursquare
Our Lady of Mount Carmel in Thurmont
Michael O'Connor, Alderperson
Beth O’Malley, Chaplain, Hood College
Patty Pollatos Fund, Inc.
Quinn Chapel AME
Greg Rausch, MD
Religious Coalition for Emergency Human Needs
Kelly Russell, Frederick Alderperson
Seton Center, Inc.
Billy Shreve, Board of County Commissioners
Charlie Smith, county state’s attorney
Paul Smith, Board of County Commissioners
St. Anthony's Shrine Emmitsburg
St. John the Evangelist Church
St. Joseph on Carrollton Manor
St. Katherine Drexel Church
St. Peter the Apostle in Libertytown
St. Vincent de Paul Society
Jonathan Switzer, Frederick48 organizer
United Way of Frederick County
Villa Maria of Frederick County
Waterboyz for Jesus
Unity Church
Wayman AME
Blaine Young, Board of County Commissioners
Karen Young, Frederick Alderperson
Marlene Young
Ron Young, MD Delegate


Contact Us
Fast Info
Tax Info
Needs in Frederick
Promo Flyer (Faith Based)
Promo Flyer (Non-Profits)
© 2013 Frederick48 — All rights reserved